Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions & Recruitment

The main Admissions Office is located on the second floor of the Medlin Campus Center on the Jamestown Campus,
601 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282. An admissions representative is available on all of our campuses.

Click the tabs below to read contact information

Jamestown Campus

Jesse Cross
Director of Admissions
336-334-4822 ext:50125
jlcross@gtcc.edu

Mike Mackey
Recruiter
336-334-4822 ext:50336
mjmackey@gtcc.edu

Renetta Smith
Document Management Technician
336-334-4822 ext:50354
rssmith4@gtcc.edu

Angela J. Dalton
Admissions Officer
336-334-4822 ext:50255
ajdalton@gtcc.edu

Bobby Allison
Admissions Officer
336-334-4822 ext:50479
rpallison@gtcc.edu

Sherry Beck
Application Processing Technician
336-334-4822 ext:50077
skbeck@gtcc.edu

Kristy Powell
Application Processing Technician
336-334-4822 ext:50371
klpowell@gtcc.edu

Duane Boone
Technician, Admissions, Document Management
336-334-4822 Ext 50161
dlboone1@gtcc.edu

Priscilla Doub
Technician, Admissions, Application Processing
336-334-4822 Ext 50675
pmbohannon@gtcc.edu

Greensboro Campus

Tammy Gilmore
Continuing Education Center, Room 132
336-334-4822 ext. 53072
tagilmore@gtcc.edu

Frankie Lane
Coordinator, Student Support Services
Continuing Education Center, Room 132
336-334-4822 ext. 53059
fllane@gtcc.edu

High Point Campus

Daniel Grigg
Interim Coordinator, Student Support Services
Email: djgrigg@gtcc.edu
336-334-4822 Ext. 50335

Cameron Campus

Daniel Grigg
Interim Coordinator, Student Support Services
Email: djgrigg@gtcc.edu
336-334-4822 Ext. 50335

Aviation Campus

Daniel Grigg
Interim Coordinator, Student Support Services
Email: djgrigg@gtcc.edu
336-334-4822 Ext. 50335

Online Students

Complete the online application.
Contact any one of the individuals listed to set up an appointment on the telephone, through e-mail, or through another virtual method.