Serving Students At A Distance

The Records Office manages the academic records all current and past students of the college.
Services provided by the Records Office include:

  • Academic Standing
  • Certification/verification of student enrollment
  • Change of Major
  • Change of Name or Address
  • Consortium agreements and registration
  • Degree Evaluation
  • Grades
  • Grade forgiveness
  • Graduation and Commencement
  • Transfer Credit and Articulation
  • Transcripts
  • Release of Student Directory Information
  • Suppression of Student Directory Information
Records Office services are available remotely to all students.
If you need a form for one of our services, you may locate them online:
Forms:
Other forms may be found at:  Forms
Students can scan and email forms to one of the records staff or mail or fax the forms.
Should you need assistance with a form or have questions related to your specific situation, you may contact one of the individuals in the Records Office for assistance:
Consortium and transcript evaluation questions
Joe Rowbottom, Interim Assistant Registrar
(336) 334-4822 ext. 50465
Consortium and transcript evaluation questions
Dianne Davis, Records Technician
(336) 334-4822 ext. 50447
Questions related to outgoing transcripts to other schools
Patricia Dickey, Records Technician
(336) 334-4822 ext. 50155

Hours and Locations click here

Greater Greensboro Consortium

GTCC partners with other colleges in the area to help students get the classes they need to complete their degrees. This option is available to all students. Further information about this program is available on our Greater Greensboro Consortium page.

Registration contact information for the consortium program:

Bennett College

Aurrielle Cobb, Assistant Registrar, phone: 336-517-2160  alcobb@bennett.edu

Elon College

Robin Straka, Assoc. Registrar, Phone: 336-278-6679 rstraka@elon.edu

Greensboro College

Travis Mickey, Registrar, Phone: 336-272-7102, x201 travis.mickey@greensboro.edu

Guilford College

Norma Middleton, Registrar, Phone: 336-316-2151 nmiddleton@guilford.edu

Guilford Technical Community College (GTCC)

Joe Rowbottom, Interim Assistant Registrar, Phone: 336-334-4822, Ext. 50465 jprowbottom@gtcc.edu

High Point University

Ann Miller, Assoc. Registrar, Phone: 336-841-9205 amiller@highpoint.edu

North Carolina A&T State University

Deborah Mayhand, Consortium Coordinator, Phone: 336-334-7595 dmayhand@ncat.edu

University of North Carolina Greensboro, (UNCG)

Jillian Lincourt, Registration Specialist, phone: 336-334-5646 jnlincou@uncg.edu